Meet the Media Team

Lisa Mohler Team BW

Lisa Moler

Founder/CEO
Lisa leads MedMark’s business strategy, cultivates business development opportunities, and establishes strategic industry partnerships.
Phone: (480) 403-1505
Email: Lmoler@medmarkmedia.com

Carstensen Best New BW Headshot 2020

Dr. Steve Carstensen

Chief Dental Editor
Email: stevec@medmarkmedia.com
Phone: (866) 579-9496

Surkin Lee

Dr. Lee A. Surkin

Chief Medical Editor
Phone: Phone: (866) 579-9496

AdrienneGood

Adrienne Good

National Account Manager
Assists dental vendors in reaching their dental specialty audiences via print and digital forms of media.
Schedule a meeting with Adrienne to brainstorm your next custom campaign!
Phone: (623) 340-4373
Email: agood@medmarkmedia.com

Amzi Koury Team BW

Amzi Koury

Marketing Director
Marketing & Digital Strategy
Phone: (866) 579-9496
Email: Amzi@medmarkmedia.com

 

Michelle Britzius

Michelle Britzius

eMedia Coordinator
Organizer of Digital Campaigns and Collateral
Phone: (866) 579-9496
Email: emedia@medmarkmedia.com

April Gutierrez

April Gutierrez

Social Media Manager
Social Media channel management and campaign execution
Phone: (866) 579-9496
Email: socialmedia@medmarkmedia.com

Hana Kahn Team BW

Hana Kahn

Digital Marketing Assistant
Social Media & eMedia Support
Phone: (866) 579-9496
Email: support@medmarkmedia.com

Mike Campbell Team BW

Mike Campbell

Website Architect
Website & Server Management
Email: webmaster@medmarkmedia.com

Eileen Kane BW

Eileen Kane

Website Support
WordPress & digital solutions
Phone: (866) 579-9496
Email: webmaster@medmarkmedia.com

Betty Romanek Team BW

Betty Romanek

Assistant Editor
Edit manuscripts and page proofs
Phone: (866) 579-9496
Email: mali@medmarkmedia.com

Amanda

Amanda Culver

Creative Director & Production Manager
Design guru, print deliverables liaison, slightly OCD production maestro
Phone: (866) 579-9496
Email: amanda@medmarkmedia.com

Teresa Heiler Headshot

Teresa Heiler

Operations Manager
Manages office efficiency and operational flow
Phone: (866) 579-9496
Email: teresa@medmarkmedia.com

Andrea Sherman Team BW

Andrea Sherman

Accounts
Phone: (866) 579-9496

Subscribe Today

Dental Sleep Practice is a leading dental journal and publication for obstructive sleep apnea case studies, dental continuing education, and more. Subscribe to Dental Sleep Practice today!

Online Dental CE

Medmark Media Dental Marketing Logo
AGD PACE MedMark White

Copyright © 2021 Dental Sleep Practice - Dental Journal and Online Dental CE | MedMark LLC
15720 North Greenway Hayden Loop, Suite #9 Scottsdale, AZ 85260 | All rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Scroll to Top