Global Sleep Webinar: Precision Medicine for OSA and Emerging Technology

Live Webinar: Thursday 25th June 4pm PDT (26th June 9am AEST, 26th June 12am BST)– FREE

Signifier® Medical Technologies to host a webinar on precision medicine for obstructive sleep apnea and emerging technologies

Please join the leading experts in the sleep industry, who will be discussing:

-  the new approach to treating snoring and sleep apnea, - revealing new clinical results from 114 patient data, - reporting the physiological changes recorded by EMG needles in thetongue during NMES therapy,- and answering your direct questions.

The speakers include:

Prof Dr. Peter Cistulli
- University of Sydney, Australia - Clinical Director of Sleep Medicine at Royal North Shore Hospital and ResMed Chair in Sleep Medicine
Prof Dr. Atul Malhotra
- University College of San Diego, USA - Research Chief of Pulmonary,  Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
Prof Dr. Anshul Sama 
- Nottingham University, UK - ENT and Inventor of the daytime NMES for OSA

Stay Relevant with Dental Sleep Practice

Join our email list for CE courses and webinars, articles and more..

Read our following terms and conditions before subscribing.

Terms and Conditions checkbox is required.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

Subscribe Today

Dental Sleep Practice is a leading dental journal and publication for obstructive sleep apnea case studies, dental continuing education, and more. Subscribe to Dental Sleep Practice today!

Online Dental CE

Medmark Media Dental Marketing Logo
AGD PACE MedMark White (1)

Copyright © 2021 Dental Sleep Practice - Dental Journal and Online Dental CE | MedMark LLC
15720 North Greenway Hayden Loop, Suite #9 Scottsdale, AZ 85260 | All rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Scroll to Top